

Kyle Grove, District 1, (Sherman, Butman, Clement, Gladwin Twp.)
Ron Taylor, District 2, Vice-Chairperson (Sage and Gladwin City)
Michael Szuch District 3, (Bentley, Billings, Bourret, Grim & Secord)
Karen Moore, District 4, Chairperson (Buckeye, Hay & Tobacco)
Rick Grove, District 5, (Grout, Beaverton City, Beaverton)

## Special Board Agenda Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 1:00 p.m.

- A. Call to Order by Chairperson
- B. Pledge of Allegiance
- C. Roll Call
- D. Corrections or Additions to the Agenda
- E. New Business:
  - 1. ARPA Budget Review
  - 2. Deliberations of ARPA Projects
- F. Chair Comments:
- G. Board Member Comments/Report:
- H. Public Comments
- I. Adjournment

Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aids or service at the meeting should contact the Board of Commissioners' Office at (989) 426-4821