# Gladwin County Board of Commissioners 2023 Committee Assignments

by District Board Member

### <u>District #1</u> – Mike Visnaw - Butman, Clement, Secord and Sherman Townships

Human Services Collaborative Body (HSCB)

Parks and Recreation

Sugar Springs Lake Association

Airport

Northern MI Assoc. of Counties – Alternative (NMCA)

Insurance

#### District #2 - Ronald Taylor - Sage and Gladwin Townships and Gladwin City Precinct 1

Finance

Insurance

Central Michigan District Health Department

Airport

Planning Committee

Veterans Affairs

Personnel Committee

Remonumentation

Gladwin County Center for Disease Control

Municipal Employees' Retirement System (MERS)

Court Management

**Sports Complex** 

Lake Improvement - Contos, Pratt, Wiggins

Lake Authority - Pratt and Wiggins

## District #3 - Tami O'Donnell - Bentley, Billings, Bourret, Grim and Hay Townships

Economic Development (EDC)

Data Committee

Planning Committee

Facilities and Transportation

Michigan Association of Counties - Committee (as assigned by MAC)

#### District #4 - Karen Moore - City of Beaverton, Buckeye and Tobacco Townships

Finance

Personnel

Court Management

Data Committee

**Emergency Management** 

Four Lakes Task Force

Eastern Michigan Council of Government (EmCOG)

Mid Michigan Community Action Agency (MMCAA)

Region VIIB

Northern MI Assoc. of Counties (NMCA)

Economic Development (EDC)

Beaverton Area Business Association (BABA)

Fair Board

Gladwin Business and Professional Association (GBPA)

Michigan Association of Counties - Committee (as assigned by MAC)

Central Michigan District Health Department

Community Mental Health of Central Michigan

Wixom Lake Improvement

Middle Michigan DC

# <u>District #5</u> - Rick Grove - Gladwin City Precinct 2, Grout and Beaverton Townships

Animal Control

Zoning Board of Appeals

Facilities and Transportation

Land Bank

Michigan State University Extension

Construction Codes Board of Appeals