GLADWIN COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

Thursday April 6, 2023 3:00 p.m.

Present: Treasurer VanTiem and Clerk Hulme Absent: Judge Klaus

The Gladwin County Election Commission was called to order at 3:04 p.m.

Clerk Hulme reviewed the minutes from March's meeting and made a motion to accept.

Treasurer Van Tiem seconded the motion, all in favor, motion carried.

Election Inspectors applications, certifications and appointments were discussed.

Treasurer Van Tiem made a motion, seconded by Clerk Hulme to appoint Election Inspectors for the May Special School Election as follows:

Jurisdiction	Inspectors	Party
GLADWIN CITY P1	Marietta Andrist	Clerk
	Gale Inscho	D
	Renee Kurowski	R
	Kathy Molski	D
	Deb Valco	R
	Susan Landenberger	D
	Linda Crawford	R
GLADWIN CITY P2	Kara Pahl	R
	Taylor Andrist	D
	Nancy Thorp	R
	Lynn Nagorsen	D
	Kay Whalen	Clerk
	Molly Bacon	D
GLADWIN TOWNSHIP	Kristie Simrau	Clerk
	Pam Weaver	D
	Kearstin Simrau	R
	Phyllis Greer	R
	Cheryl Edgar	R
	Anne Patsy	D
	Mary Dematio	D
	Darlene Gauci	D
	Nancy Piontek	R
	Rozanne Laphew	R
	Pam Smith	D
SAGE	Laura Flach	Clerk

Mary Erwin	D
Nancy Aldrich	R
Maurine Thurlow	R
Anna Auer	Clerk
Emily Coon (Chair& EPB)	D
Arlene Ogg	D
Stephanie Mulligan	R
Judy Evans	D
Ron Vasich	R

A 11			. •	
AII 1	ın ta	avor	motion	carried

No Public Comment.

No further business: the meeting adjourned at 3:19 p.m.

Karrie Hulme,

Gladwin County Clerk