

Mike Visnaw, District 1, (Sherman, Butman, Clement, Secord)
Ron Taylor, District 2, Vice-Chairperson (Sage, Gladwin and Gladwin City N. of M-61)
Tami O'Donnell District 3, (Bentley, Billings, Bourret, Grim, Hay)
Karen Moore, District 4, Chairperson (Tobacco, Buckeye, Beaverton City)
Rick Grove, District 5, (Grout, Beaverton, Gladwin City S. of M-61)

## Special Board of Commissioners Agenda – June 13, 2023; 10:30 a.m.

Agenda and supporting attachments are subject to change

## **Consent Agenda**

- A. Call to Order by Chairperson
- B. Pledge of Allegiance
- C. Roll Call
- D. Public Comment
- E. Corrections or Additions to the Consent Agenda
- F. Miscellaneous
  - A. Discussion of Public Safety millage
- G. Adjournment

Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aids or service at the meeting should contact the Board of Commissioners' Office at (989) 426-4821