

Mike Visnaw, District 1, (Sherman, Butman, Clement, Secord)
Ron Taylor, District 2, Vice-Chairperson (Sage, Gladwin/Gladwin City N. of M-61)
Tami O'Donnell District 3, (Bentley, Billings, Bourret, Grim, Hay)
Karen Moore, District 4, Chairperson (Tobacco, Buckeye, Beaverton City)
Rick Grove, District 5, (Grout, Beaverton, Gladwin City S. of M-61)

Special Board of Commissioners Agenda – July 21, 2023; 9:00 a.m.

Agenda and supporting attachments are subject to change

Consent Agenda

- A. Call to Order by Chairperson
- B. Pledge of Allegiance
- C. Roll Call
- D. Public Comment
- E. Corrections or Additions to the Agenda
- F. Miscellaneous
 - A. Discuss Proposal 2022-2
 - a. Request approval for the creation of a Special Fund for Early Voting Expenses.
 - b. Request approval to seek and apply for Election Incentive Grants when available.
 - c. Request approval for the Clerk to use the Commissioners Chambers for Nine Days of Early Voting.
 - d. Request approval to install padlocks that only the Clerk will have access to for Nine Days of Early Voting.

G. Adjournment

Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aids or service at the meeting should contact the Board of Commissioners' Office at (989) 426-4821