

Mike Visnaw, District 1, (Sherman, Butman, Clement, Secord)

Ron Taylor, District 2, Vice-Chairperson (Sage, Gladwin, and Gladwin City N. of M-61)

Tami O'Donnell District 3, (Bentley, Billings, Bourret, Grim, Hay)

Karen Moore, District 4, Chairperson (Tobacco, Buckeye, Beaverton City)

Rick Grove, District 5, (Grout, Beaverton, Gladwin City S. of M-61)

Board of Commissioners Agenda Special Meeting, November 22, 2023, 3:00 p.m.

Agenda and supporting attachments are subject to change.

- 1. Call to Order by Chairperson
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Roll Call
- 4. Public Comment (Agenda Items)
- 5. Corrections or Additions to the Agenda
- 6. Finance Reports/Claims and Accounts General Fund
- 7. Miscellaneous
- 8. New Business
 - a. Clerk's Office Staffing
- 9. Public Comments (any topic)
- 10. Adjournment

Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aids or service at the meeting should contact the Board of Commissioner's Office at (989) 426-4821