

## Mike Visnaw, District 1, (Sherman, Butman, Clement, Secord) Ron Taylor, District 2, Vice-Chairperson (Sage, Gladwin and Gladwin City N. of M-61) Tami O'Donnell District 3, (Bentley, Billings, Bourret, Grim, Hay) Karen Moore, District 4, Chairperson (Tobacco, Buckeye, Beaverton City) Rick Grove, District 5, (Grout, Beaverton, Gladwin City S. of M-61)

## Special Board Agenda November 6, 2023, 1:00 p.m.

Agenda and supporting attachments are subject to change.

- A. Call to Order
- B. Pledge of Allegiance
- C. Roll Call
- D. Public Comment (Agenda Items)
- E. Corrections or Additions to the Agenda
- F. New Business:
  - 1. Review of Resumes for the Executive Secretary/Administrative Assistant Position
- G. Public Comment (Open)
- H. Adjournment

Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aids or service at the meeting should contact the Board of Commissioners' Office at (989) 426-4821