

Mike Visnaw, District 1, (Sherman, Butman, Clement, Secord) Ron Taylor, District 2, Vice-Chairperson (Sage, Gladwin, and Gladwin City N. of M-61) Tami O'Donnell District 3, (Bentley, Billings, Bourret, Grim, Hay) Karen Moore, District 4, Chairperson (Tobacco, Buckeye, Beaverton City) Rick Grove, District 5, (Grout, Beaverton, Gladwin City S. of M-61)

Agenda February 27, 2024, at 8:30 A.M.

- A. Call to Order by Chairperson
- B. Pledge of Allegiance
- C. Roll Call
- D. Public Comment: Limited to 3 minutes on any item that is on the agenda for this meeting. Before beginning your comments, please inform the Board what agenda item(s) you are addressing.
- E. Corrections or Additions to the Agenda
- F. Public Hearing CDBG-DR Grant (Master Plan)
- G. New Business:
- K. Public Comments
- L. Adjournment

Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aids or service at the meeting should contact the Board of Commissioners' Office at (989) 426-4821