

Mike Visnaw, District 1, (Sherman, Butman, Clement, Secord) Ron Taylor, District 2, Vice-Chairperson (Sage, Gladwin, and Gladwin City N. of M-61) Tami O'Donnell District 3, (Bentley, Billings, Bourret, Grim, Hay) Karen Moore, District 4, Chairperson (Tobacco, Buckeye, Beaverton City) Rick Grove, District 5, (Grout, Beaverton, Gladwin City S. of M-61)

## Special Board Agenda

## July 2, 2024, 11:00 a.m.

Agenda and supporting attachments are subject to change.

- 1. Call to Order by Chairperson
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Roll Call
- 4. Public Comment: Limited to 3 minutes on any item that is on the agenda for this meeting. Before beginning your comments, please inform the Board what agenda item(s) you are addressing.
- 5. Corrections or Additions to the Consent Agenda; and Approval
- 6. New Business
  - A. Union 6 Grievance
- 7. Chair Comments
- 8. Board member Comments/Report:
  - A. Mike Visnaw, District 1: Township and Committee Meetings:
  - B. Ron Taylor, District 2: Township and Committee Meetings:
  - C. Tami O'Donnell, District 3: Township and Committee Meetings:
  - D. Karen Moore, District 4: Township and Committee Meetings:
  - E. Rick Grove, District 5: Township & Committee Meetings:
- 9. Report of Civil Attorney
- 10. Public Comments: Limited to 3 minutes on any topic
- 11. Adjournment

Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aids or service at the meeting should contact the Board of Commissioner's Office at (989) 426-4821